Testimonials

Review by "R.L" on January 21, 2014

I chose The Kehl Law Firm because they were the most knowledge on initial consult about BK issures.  I had contacted 5-6 other Atty's prior to Samantha Kehl.  Samantha was by far the most knowledgable.  The law office's service was awesome.


Review by "Fredrick" on October 22, 2013

Samantha Kehl is a sensitive,understanding and knowledgeable Lawyer in her profession of Debit Relief.Though this bankruptcy was really hard for me she showed compassion and never rushed me through the Questions that had to be answered. She explained every thing that was to be required to do and the paper work to be filed to the court. Her staff was also very knowledgeable and professional. When I had a Question I needed an answer.They were there to assist me right away. Her Fee was not unreasonable.


Review by "Chapter 7 Client" on September 18, 2013

We chose Samantha Kehl Law Firm for a few reasons...
Overwhelmed and not knowing what the next step was to getting out of the rather large hole we had fallen into, I Googled 'debt questions waco, tx' and the first site listed was The Kehl Law Firm. I quickly called with a few questions. Stephen answered & took the time to answer them on the spot! He didn't try to rush me and push me into making an appointment for information. That was the first thing that impressed me.

When we met in person for our initial consultation, Samantha and Stephen were very welcoming, laid back and just plain friendly. They chatted about their dogs and their fish tanks and it never once felt like I was sitting in an attorney's office. Or atleast what I thought it would feel like sitting in an attorney's office.
Samantha's services are affordable and she offers payment plans. This was great for us since we were struggling with paying our bills at the time and I knew there was no way we would have the necessary money up front.

During our relationship with them, they were always good about returning our phone calls and answering our questions. Most times I emailed Heather instead of calling the office and she too, was great with replying quickly.

I was a bit nervous about the whole Bankruptcy thing. The Kehl Law Firm made it easy.


Review by Brown on September 10, 2013

Samantha and her team really helped us through a very difficult time. They reestablished our faith in humankind after being treated so poorly by others. They never made us feel that our questions were stupid or ridiculous and were always prompt with a response. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner.

I would recommend Samantha to anyone, and have. My husband and I will continue to use her services as necessary.


Review by Adrienne L. on September 10, 2013

Samantha Kehl and her team treated us with a great deal of respect, and were very professional and informative about the legal processes. Samantha and her firm offer a highly skilled service, coupled with a family-like atmosphere. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for their legal needs!


Review by Waalban03 on September 2013

Samantha is very professional. I was very pleased with her help and knowledge with my case. Samantha knows her field very well and will do everything in her power to help you. I would highly recommend her team to anybody.


Review by Scarlet09 on September 2013

Samantha Was the best experinece, she helped me every step of the way. I was so nervous and afraid of the whole process, but her guidance was awesome. She handled me the best of care with every aspect of the legal situation. Without her I would not have gotten through it... I highly recommend her, she knows so much of the feild of bankruptcy... As an attorney she is the best a mix of book knowledge and human caring that was amazing.


Review by eagleslady1995 on September 2013

Samantha is a great lawyer. I would recommend her to any one that needs help. We used her to file bankruptcy because we could not pay our bills. The first time I met her I truely felt like I had become a part of her family. One of the things she said at the first meeting was to let her family help our family. She really come thru on those words. When I had a question all I had to do was email her or call and someone was there to get me an answer. We had an accountant that decided we needed to rush our case and Samantha did it with no complaints. She walked us thru everything big and small. Thank you for all you do.


Review by babybaker1 on September 2013

My experience with The Kehl Law Firm was tremendous. Samantha Kehl and her staff were so helpful in walking us through every step of the process, so there were not any surprises. I think they are the absolute best Bankruptcy legal group in town (and I know them all)!


Review by Jubilee915 on September 2013

I incurred a lot of debt after my divorce and because of a nasty custody battle over 8 years ago. I had always had very good credit with scores over 700+, so though I was a single mom and was not making much money after the divorce, I was able to cover the cost of the custody battle with credit cards. I tried to carry the financial burden for several years and even tried Dave Ramsey's 'debt snowball,' but after the credit card laws changed in 2010 and interest rates went up to 20 and 30%, it became almost impossible to pay the bills much less ever get out from under the debt. I was desperate and didn't know what to do. I'd explored non-bankruptcy options to try to deal with the debt, but I always ran into a dead-end. I was concerned about filing bankruptcy and only did it as a last resort, but it was the best thing I ever did. Samantha was wonderful. She walked me through every step of the process and was always very helpful in answering my questions and concerns. She carefully considered my situation and gave me several options and her honest opinion about how things could turn out. The court system can be intimidating, but I felt very comfortable with her guiding me through the process. I genuinely felt she had my best interests at heart. She shared the potential pros and cons of bankruptcy with me before I ever made the decision to file. Then she walked me through the process every step of the way. She was very supportive throughout. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering bankruptcy as an option.


Review by Agent30 on September 2013

After my first scheduled meeting with Samantha, I felt that she would work and do everything within her power to help me with my legal issue. Within 90 days of her working with me on my case, I was sure that I made the best choice of an attorney. One that was working for my best interest and finding a solution that was going to work for me and my personal needs. Since working with Samantha thru The Kehl Law Firm, I have recommended several family and friends to her. Samantha is an Attorney that will not rest until she has dotted every I, and crossed every T to meet your legal needs.


Review by Dianna G on March 13, 2013

I want to thank you Kehl Law Firm for making my experience with bankruptcy smooth., i always heard bad stuff about bankruptcy but yall made it so easy and walked with me through each step and stayed by my side., thank you so very much and i will refer anyone who has to go down this road to yall the Kehl Law Firm, and affordable.. THANK YOU


Review by JLL on November 13, 2012
I chose Samantha Kehl to represent me because of the friendly service and great feedback. All of our questions were answered fast and easily explained.


Review by Tanya on September 2012

Samantha works with you directly. She understands that you are in a tough spot and you feel like she really cares. Every time I leave her office I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders.


Review by Lesa on November 11, 2011
As a Central Tx Realtor, I often meet with clients hoping to purchase a home but cannot because of poor credit. It gives me great pleasure to refer them to The Kehl Law Firm because I know that they will receive the guidance and legal assistance that will get them back on track and in control of their finances. The Kehl Law Firm is unlike so many other bankruptcy firms in that they truly care about the individuals and offer them understanding and care as well as instruction on how to work on rebuilding their credit. There IS life after bankruptcy and I see the great results all the time. Many of my clients have seen credit scores in the 700-800 range just two years after bankruptcy discharge and I love the look on their faces when the mortgage lender gives them a letter marked "PRE-APPROVED"! And that's when my work begins!